Name Email Phone Website Address
Keri McCrea Keri@bunniesbythebay.com +1-877-HOPS-2-IT (+1-877-467-7248) https://wholesale.bunniesbythebay.com/ 3115 V Place                  Anacortes Wash 98221
BBTB Customer Service customerservice@bunniesbythebay.com  +1-877-HOPS-2-IT (+1-877-467-7248) https://wholesale.bunniesbythebay.com/ 3115 V Place                  Anacortes Wash 98221
Andrea Friedman andreafriedman15@gmail.com 860 350-2235
Darrah & Co Sweinstein@darrahreps.com 1.800.741.6614 https://darrahreps.com 410 John Portman Blvd NW AmericasMart,             Building 2 Suite 1818                             Atlanta, GA 30303
Donna Richardson donna@rongilefsky.com 978-726-2514
Gail Schwartz gailrep@gmail.com 931-797-2625 
Northwest Synergies cdking@northwestsynergyinc.com 425.861.9100 https://www.northwestsynergyinc.com 8561 154th Ave NE #120, Redmond, WA 98052
Outtathebox donna@outtathebox.ca 416.570.1259
Portico Collection portico@porticocollection.com (800) 595-9292 https://porticocollection.com 2050 N Stemmons Freeway, Mail Unit 164 631 World Trade Center Dallas Texas  75207
Ritz Sisters info@ritzsisters.com 206-762-8331 https://www.ritzsisters.com Seattle Gift Mart                200 SW Michigan Suite 202 Seattle, Wash 98106
Shannon & Daughters Kathy@shannonanddaughters.com 781-444-3113
Summer Place brittanywharrell@gmail.com 404) 749-4831 http://www.summerplacereps.com Americas Mart                                           250 Spring St NW 13 - S333                                     Floor 13                             Atlanta, GA 30303
Sunshine Sales Office@sunshinesales.com 800-827-9593 https://www.sunshinesale.com 1080 Carol Ln # 105, Lafayette, CA 94549
Taylor’s Montage info@taylorsmontage.com 517-231-2895 https://www.taylorsmontage.com
ToyService Theshowroom@toyserviceinc.com (214) 742-8888 https://toyserviceinc.com/ 2050 N Stemmons Fwy, World Trade Center Floor 8 Suite 8400                      Dallas, TX 75207
Twist Sales courtney@twistsales.com 952.932.7191 https://twistsales.com/ Minneapolis Mart Showroom Green #436                                                                                          10301 Bren Road West Minnetonka MN 55343